关于我们   网站首页 > 关于我们  
 
 

扬州美德莱医疗用品有限公司是取得国家食品药品监督管理局认可的专业生产一次性无菌医疗产品的生产企业。坐落于历史文明古城-扬州,毗邻上海和南京,交通十分便利。

公司自2007年正式投产,占地15000平方米,厂房8800平方米,其中符合国家GMP 标准的十万级净化厂房3600平方米,员工总数达150多人。

公司一直秉承“以人为本”的理念,以“关爱生命,质量第一,科技创新,务实高效”作为企业宗旨,以国际化的标准作为生产管理要求,不断的提升企业的形象,产品畅销中南美,欧盟, 美国海外市场。

 

公司拥有自主研发中心,开发设计人员有15名,目前我们已经拥有25项自主研发专利,基本都是安全类产品,其中还有1项安全注射针的发明专利。公司主要生产一次性使用安全注射器、安全注射针、安全头皮针、安全采血针、安全胰岛素注射器、自毁注射器、胰岛素注射器、麻醉针、三通阀、豪华型尿袋、洗手刷,尤其是安全系列的产品得到了国内外的广泛认可,和一致好评。

公司产品全部通过ISO9001,ISO13485质量体系认证,美国FDA认证和CE0197欧盟产品认证,法国BV认证,国内的GMP考核认证,并且连续几年获得江苏省食品药品监督管理局颁发的“诚信企业”荣誉称号,并且我们是在巴西第一家获得INMETRO证书的中国企业

2020年美德莱新产房正式投产,总占地面积扩大到30000平方米,净化车间11000平方米,医用口罩、外科口罩、医用防护口罩、KN95口罩、安全疫苗注射器、回缩胰岛素注射器正式投产。目前口罩已经成功取得EN14683,EN149 FFP2,GB2626,TGA,国内注册证等认证。

针对国际市场的日新月异,现在我们以出口为依托,逐步开发国内市场同时我们将继续坚定执行“拓展市场,产品创新”的战略不断研发一些高新技术及高附加值的新产品,满足全球高端客户的需求,为公司做大做强创造机会为广大患者带来福音。

 

 


 

 
 
 
网站首页  |  关于我们  |  资质证书  |  新闻动态  |  产品展示  |  在线留言  |  联系我们
版权所有:扬州美德莱医疗用品有限公司
在线客服
在线QQ
在线QQ
服务电话
0514-87525616
(0)13805276132
返回至顶部>>

About Us   Home > About Us  
 
 

Yangzhou Medline Industry Co., Ltd. (hereinafter called "MEDLINE") ,authorized by State Food and Drug Administration, is a state-recognized professional manufacturer of disposable sterile medical appliances. Located in the beautiful and historical city Yangzhou, it is quite near Shanghai and Nanjing .

Since 2007,MEDLINE has started production.It covers 15000 square meters, 8800 square meters of which are workshops, and the GMP standard 100,000 cleanroom are 3600 square meters. There are more than 150 staffs working for MEDLINE.

With the idea of "people-oriented", and company principle of "care for life, quality first,technological innovation, high efficiency", on the basis of international standard, MEDLINE has got high reputation in the international markets,such as Latin America, Europe, USA etc.

Now, MEDLINE has owned research and development center of 15 engineers and 25 patents,most of which are safety products.And one of them is inventive patent for safety needles.MEDLINE's main products include safety syringes,safety needles, safety scalp vein set, safety blood collection needles, safety insulin syringes, auto-destroy syringes, super urine bags, insulin syringes, disposable syringes, three-way stopcocks, spinal needles, surgical brushes etc. Among them,especially safety products have gained acknowledgement and appreciation all over the world.

Within short years, MEDLINE’s all products have passed ISO9001, ISO13485, CE0197, FDA, BV,GMP certificates. Meantime, MEDLINE is also honored as High Integrity Enterprise by JSFDA and the first Chinese company to acquire INMETRO certificate in Brazil .

With the change of the international market, MEDLINE has begun the development in the domestic markets on the basis of export. Meanwhile, MEDLINE will go on implementing strategy of "markets development, products innovation", developing more products with high-tech and values for high-profile customers in the world, and sparing no efforts for the development of MEDLINE and favor of patients.





 
 
 
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  CERTIFICATE  |  NEWS  |  PRODUCTS  |  FEEDBACK  |  CONTACT US
Copyright:Yangzhou Medline Industry Co.,Ltd.
江苏美德莱医疗集团有限公司  扬州美德莱国际贸易有限公司 备案:苏ICP备11008501号-1
Online Enquiry
Trade manager
QQ
QQ
Tel
+86-514-87525616
+86-13805276132
Top>>